20 Dill Ave. Perkasie, PA 18944
St. Andrew's Evangelical Lutheran Church

St. Andrew's Evangelical Lutheran Church  

 St. Andrew's Evangelical Lutheran Church 

Church Council

Masters of faithfully serving St. Andrew's

Executive Board Members


Rhonda Geyer

A lifetime member of St. Andrew's, Rhonda serves on Worship and Music Committee, co-chairs Stewardship, and was last year's VP. She also directs Youth Choir, sings in Senior Choir, and serves as Assistant Minister.

Karl Fallstick

Vice President
An active member since the late 70's, Karl was Secretary last year and serves on many committees including Property. He is one of our adult discussion class leaders and volunteers in Sunday morning ministries.

Lori Derk

Lori is an active member who serves on various committees and chairs the Facilities Usage Committee. She is in various choirs, helps as Worship Assistant, and mentors Confirmation students.

Blaine Marles

A lifetime member of St. Andrews, Blaine has been Treasurer since 1998. He serves on the Endowment and Capital Campaign committees and chairs the Finance Committee.

Jackie Strouse

Financial Secretary
Jackie has been a member since 1979. She serves on various committees including Hospitality, Altar Guild, Endowment, Finance and Li'l Peeps. Jackie is also a faithful member of the senior choir. 

Council Members

Jane Battle

Tim Belloff

Jon Kimnach

Sue Kraekel

Harry Lingerman

Ed Los

Karen Patton

Rahayu Weidman

Lynne Wescott

Ben Derk, Youth Rep.

Alli Reilly, Youth Rep.